Stuart Head

Sandown Group

Stuart Head
  • Title: Head of Fleet
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 16 years
  • Hobbies: Running, cycling and walking the dog.
  • Fun facts: I have completed seven marathons.
  • Email: stuart.head@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Mark Francis

Sandown Group

Mark Francis
  • Title: Group Business Development Manager
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 15 years
  • Hobbies: Spending time with my family, walking the dog and Krav Maga
  • Fun facts: I used to play ice hockey and roller hockey at a professional level
  • Email: mark.francis@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Rob Mann

Rob Mann

Rob Mann
  • Title: Fleet Sales Executive
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 12 years
  • Hobbies: Love the gym. I’d rate myself as an advanced cook too!
  • Fun facts: I lost my wedding ring within 24 hours of putting it on.
  • Email: robert.mann@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Parm Ladwa

Sandown Group

Parm Ladwa
  • Title: Star Expert
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 3 years
  • Hobbies: Massive petrol head! Liverpool supporter. I also love playing snooker and pool.
  • Fun facts: I can sketch cars.
  • Email: parm.ladwa@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Leeroy Whitby

Sandown Group

Leeroy Whitby
  • Title: Fleet Sales Executive
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 11 years
  • Hobbies: Spending time with my family. Watching and playing football.
  • Fun facts: I have a trainer obsession. Over 20 pairs at present!
  • Email: leeroy.whitby@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Callie Towler

Sandown Group

Callie Towler
  • Title: Fleet Co-Ordinator
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 5 years
  • Hobbies: Walking, skiing and hiking.
  • Fun facts: For my wedding, we had jelly and ice cream for our dessert - I love jelly and ice cream.
  • Email: callie.towler@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Katie Thomas

Sandown Group

Katie Thomas
  • Title: Fleet Administrator
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 7 months
  • Hobbies: I am part of a local pool team and play in league matches every Thursday.
  • Fun facts: I have fired military grade weapons.
  • Email: katie.thomas@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Holly Clifton

Sandown Group

Holly Clifton
  • Title: Fleet Administrator
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 2 years
  • Hobbies: Swimming, walking my 2 mini Dachshunds and live music.
  • Fun facts: In 2016, I spent 7 weeks backpacking around Southeast Asia.
  • Email: holly.clifton@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Diego Villalba

Sandown Group

Diego Villalba
  • Title: Fleet Sales Executive
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 18 years
  • Hobbies: I enjoy going our for rides with friends on our motorbikes, computers and travelling!
  • Fun facts: I got married in Slovakia and had to use a translator to say "yes".
  • Email: diego.villalba@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Iain Hardwick

Sandown Group

Iain Hardwick
  • Title: Fleet Logistics
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 1 year 9 months
  • Hobbies: Going to the gym, films, Rolex watches and travelling.
  • Fun facts: While in the film industry, I met quite a few high profile stars.
  • Email: lain.hardwick@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Mark Fisher

Sandown Group

Mark Fisher
  • Title: Fleet Sales Executive
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 17 years
  • Hobbies: Music, football, F1, cycling and snowboarding.
  • Fun facts: I'm an OCD sufferer and a Haribo addict.
  • Email: mark.fisher@sandown-mercedes.co.uk

Mike Williams

Sandown Group

Mike Williams
  • Title: Internet Sales Manager
  • Years in the motor trade industry: 20 years
  • Hobbies: Hobbies, Motorcycles and Mountain Bikes.
  • Fun facts: I once wrote a car off whilst being towed by my Dad.
  • Email: mike.williams@sandown-mercedes.co.uk